OFFICERS OF THE IUP CHAPTER 

OF PHI KAPPA PHI 

2011-2012 




Home


 Faculty, Staff and Administrators

 

PKP Chapter Office

Name, Title and Department

Email Address

President

 

Dr. Dennis Giever

Professor of Criminology

dgiever@iup.edu

President Elect

 

Dr. J. B. Smith

Professor of Health and Physical Education

 

jbsmith@iup.edu

Treasurer

 

Dr. Marveta Ryan-Sams

Associate Professor of Spanish

mmryan@iup.edu

Secretary

 

Dr. Mary Swinker

Interim Dean of the College of Health and Human Services

swinker@iup.edu

Scholarship and Awards Officer

 

Dr. Dan Lee

Professor of Criminology

 

danlee@iup.edu

Public Relations Officer

 

Website Maintainer

 

Mr. Lloyd Onyett

Assistant Dean of Technology

College of Education and Educational Technology

lonyett@iup.edu

Board Member and Special Adviser

Dr. Yaw Asamoah

Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences

osebo@iup.edu

 
Student Vice Presidents

 

Name Academic field Email Special projects for IUP PKP

Abdullah Al-Dagamseh

Graduate student;  English

a.m.al-dagamseh@iup.edu

Facebook

Jessica Baum

Graduate student;  Administration and Leadership Studies Program

jbaum@iup.edu

Event Planning

Melanie Laird

Undergraduate student; Dietetics 

m.r.laird@iup.edu

Event Planning

Tracy Lassiter

Graduate student; English, literature and criticism

t.j.lassiter@iup.edu

Event Planning

Zachary A. Rhone

Graduate student;  Literature and Criticism

z.a.rhone@iup.edu

Website

Lori Roles

Graduate student;  Adult and Community Education

lroles@iup.edu

Event Planning

Elizabeth Solomonides

Graduate student; Public Affairs

e.e.solomonides@iup.edu

Event Planning; Relationship building between PKP and graduate students

Amber Stephenson

Graduate student;  Administration and Leadership Studies Program (Harrisburg)

a.l.frame@iup.edu

Website

Kristy Stewart

Undergraduate student;  Operations Management

K.L.Stewart3@iup.edu

Event Planning

 

 

The Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi

Philosophía Krateítõ Phõtôn

Let the love of learning rule humanity